Gallery

Off-Roading. Explore Passion, Adventure and Thrill

This was my first off-roading adventure trip. Before that, for me off-roading was yet another synonym for picnic. But once on this journey, I am totally hooked to it. The adrenalin rush, the adventure, the zest to go through…nothing can make you more alive than this. For that period of time you completely forget the tension and stress of life. I have learned my mantra: Be an explorer and explore all the facets of life!

The adventure begins…

It is a new dawn, mood is set, vehicles are checked and we get set to experience the adventure of our lives

Testing the grit of rough terrains

Testing times! For such is life but you got to get through with strength, belief and hard work

Rough is the terrrain, muddling is the game, I know it is a tough bargain but you got to come down baby for we have a long way to go

Rough is the terrrain, muddling is the game, I know it is a tough bargain but you got to come down baby for we have a long way to go

Tough rocks but I am tougher

Rocks are tough but I am tougher. I know the path I have chosen is less traveled and there are miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep

The rough territory

I am elated, I am satisfied, I am high
I came , I saw and I conquered

TIme to show off some stunt, time to amaze the people around, time to test my limit. The ultimate air wheelie

TIme to show off some stunt, time to amaze the people around, time to test my limit.
The ultimate air wheelie

It is dusk and time to go back

It is dusk, I look back, I know I did a good job
Now it’s time to go back, relax and reveal in the sweet feeling of victory

My partner you deserve this, without you I would have not even dreamt of victoryThe salute - RESPECT

My partner you deserve this. Without you I would have been just another person living without life
The Salute – RESPECT

Meet the adventurous crew who have earned their beer

Meet the adventurous crew, enjoying their victory beer and planning for yet another adventure trip…
Till then bbye and live life king size

Chill, enjoy and be alive for life is too short. Take risks and know it’s worth.

Just remember to get a good vehicle 🙂

This photo blog is created for Indiblogger contest,  I Am Explorer organized by Tata Safari Storme.

12 thoughts on “Off-Roading. Explore Passion, Adventure and Thrill

Have something to say?

