Intelligent product-iball mobile for senior citizen- a blog post dedicated to my dad

image

For my dad

I saw this advertisement of mobile designed especially for senior citizen, very thoughtful product and very useful.  It has this button which if pressed in an emergency situation will automatically send emergency alert message to 5 people….must for every senior citizen. Imagine this device being a life saver and when most of the youngsters stay away from parents for job compulsion. This post is for my dad who is a heart patient. …I am gonna gift this to my parents….. I am sure this mobile will not be a profit churning one for the company as it deals with a limited section of society. But I want to join my hands together and clap for the company for designing such a sensitive product! Hats off for highlighting this issue…..i wish them all the best

 

 

Mobile for senior citizen

 

 

Have something to say?

